2017 Donors

    Full Frame gives heartfelt thanks to the following individuals for their generous support.


     Diamond     $10,000+


    Baskerville Fund at the Triangle Community Foundation*

    Hartfield Foundation*

    Joan Gillings*

    Mrs. Frank H. Kenan


    Gold     $5,000 – $9,999

    Kathi and Steve Eason

    Julie and Mark Morris*

    Jennifer Parker and Peter Rosenberg

    Wyndham Robertson

    Alan Teasley and Andrew Wheeler*


    Silver     $2,500 – $4,999

    Rae Ann and Patrick Baker

    Susan Blackwell, John Blackwell, and Jeff Crawford

    Kerry Dietz and Eva Schocken

    Fenhagen Family and Helen’s Fund*

    Marion Jervay and Kenton Cobb

    Diane Katz and Fred Hines

    Lacy Family Fund of the Triangle Community Foundation

    Nancy Lee and Marie Wilson*

    Michele Pas and Barry Poss

    David Sontag

    Londa Weisman


    Bronze     $1,350 – $2,499

    Hannah and Pete Andrews

    Beverly and Robert Atwood

    Dawn S. Booker

    Glenda and Gary Bos

    Marjorie and Claude Burton

    Lisa and Leon Capetanos

    Meredith and Eugene Clapp

    Vandana Dake and John Warasila

    Anne and Walter Dellinger

    Drew Dellinger

    Jolynn and Hampton Dellinger

    Donna and William Eacho

    Leslie Fischer and Murat Kaptanoglu

    Anne and Richard Ford

    Cynthia Frazier and Benjamin Reese*

    Karen Freeman and Robin Smith

    Barbara Haight and Shane Jones

    Deirdre and Joseph Haj

    in honor of the Full Frame Staff

    Wesley Hogan and Dirk Philipsen

    in honor of Quillie Coath

    Deborah Hylton and E. Leland Webb

    Sandra and Peter Jacobi

    Deborah Jakubs and James Roberts

    Suma and Evan Jones

    Kay Jordan and Will Alphin

    Stefanie and Doug Kahn*

    Nancy Kalow and Daniel Dektar*

    Emily Kass and Charles Weinraub

    Christine and Ken Kehrer

    Sam Lasris and Larry Wright

    Amyla Lavric*

    Tracy Mancini and Norris Cotton

    James M. Mathews

    Jill McCorkle and Thomas Rankin

    Ann and Steven McDowell

    Barbara and Michael McNulty

    Eleanor and Jonathan Meredith

    Gale and Bill Meyer

    Jaye Meyer and Michael Crowell

    Paul Michael

    Laurie Millar and Robert Bury

    Drs. Terri Monk and B. Craig Weldon

    Linda Munger

    Karen O’Donnell

    Lois and Barry Ostrow

    Nancy and Peter Perault

    Kim and Phil Phillips

    Brenda Pomeroy

    Marilyn and Rich Jacobs Preyer

    Mary and William Purdy

    Karen Rabenau and David Harpole

    Nicole Ranger

    Ellen and Ken Reckhow

    Rose and Dean Ritts

    Caroline and Arthur Rogers

    Susan Rosenthal and Michael Hershfield

    Elizabeth and Michael Schoenfeld

    Dveera Segal

    Joanna and Michael Selim

    Cosette Serabjit-Singh and Richard Philpot

    Chloe Seymore and Harrison Haynes

    Melanie Small and Greg DeKoenigsberg

    Trudy and Stuart Smith

    Mindy and Guy Solie

    Stan Sudo

    Lybess Sweezy and Ken Miller

    Judy and Hugh Tilson

    Marie and A. Eugene Washington

    Gennifer Weisenfeld and Derek Jones

    Tom Wenger

    Patti White and John Sander

    Rick and Linda Wilson

    Julie and Kevin Witte

    Victoria Wright

    Alan Young

    Krista and Michael Zarzar

    Joyce and Kenneth Zeitler

    Kathy and Harry Zemel

    Melissa and Matthew Zemon

    Rosilene Ziegler and John Steege



    Director     $500 – $1,000

    Kendall Alford-Madden

    Susan and Daniel Barco

    Dianne and Bruce Birch

    Daniel Clark

    Barbara Ettinger and Sven Huseby

    Susan and Chris Graebe

    Thomas S. Kenan, III

    Hannah and Paul Kirschenfeld

    Tad Kleindienst

    Barb Lee and Alston Gardner

    Carlton Midyette

    Mary Mountcastle and James Overton

    Josh Stein

    Tracey Thomas

    Lauren and Jim Whitehurst

    Dave Wofford


    Producer     $250 – $499

    Margaretta Belin

    Lamar Bland

    Angelique and Jud Bowman

    Linda and Philip Carl

    Henry Majestic

    Josh Parker

    Bryna and Greg Rapp

    Stephen Schewel

    Joseph Seman

    J. Spain

    Cay Stratton and Barry Popkin

    Rachel Unkefer

    Angie Vorhies

    Ray Walker

    Gail Wood and Gary Richman



    $100 – $249

    Ann Alexander

    Christina Augustine and John Roth

    Kathy and David Bartlett

    John Boren

    Carol and Robert Carlish

    Carol Chambers

    Julie and William Coleman

    Paul Cunningham

    Mia and Scott Doron

    Marybeth Dugan

    Paul Feldblum

    Stephan George

    Susan Green

    Mig Hayes

    Mark Kalish

    Victoria Mazur

    Ross McElwee

    Rose Mills and Jeffrey Collins

    Catherine Murphy

    Gayle Nosal

    Bengt Pederson

    Christine Pritchard

    Sharon Reuss and Berry McMurray

    Mary Russell

    Gita Schonfeld and Marvin Swartz

    Sarah Schroeder

    Paul Shakin

    Alice Sharpe

    Maura Stokes

    David Uglow

    Lynn Whitaker

    Karen Willis


    Up to $99

    Jennifer Albright

    Tiffany Albright

    Howard Aronowitz

    Ronald Aubert

    Frank Baldiga

    Luci Bearon

    Maureen Berry

    Bill Block

    David Boyd and Laurence Helfer

    Jean Brady

    Allison Chrestensen

    Edith and Stephen Cohn

    Gretchen Cooley

    Al Dennis

    Frank Franz

    Alice Garfield

    Barbara Geistwhite

    Deborah and Michael Gerhardt

    Phyllis Gordon

    Ilene Hadler

    Susan and John Hausman

    Angel Jackson

    Tanya Jisa

    Mary Kessler

    Tod Malkoff

    Laurie and Gary Mesibov

    Amy Miller

    Margaret Newman

    Tema Okun and Thomas Stern

    Amie Paul

    Matthew Ray

    Barbara and Robert Robertson

    Gilda Rodriguez

    Greta Rubinow

    James Scales

    Susan and Elliott Schaffer

    Anne Sherman and Jeff Laufenberg

    Toby Shimin

    Mark Simonsen

    George Spignesi

    James Squire

    Alexis Steinhilber

    Olympia Stone

    Neila and Jerry Surh

    Betty Thomas

    Angela Vieth and Arthur Goodwin

    Gary Ward

    Christa Ellen Washington

    Laura and David Weisberg-Wong

    Sam Wilen

    Jane Williams


    *We thank these donors for their increased support in honor of Full Frame’s 20th Anniversary.